EXO Dear Happiness Lomo Photocard Set

$4.95 $2.95

Restock Soon

SKU: KPM0108 Categories: , , Tags: , ,

Unofficial EXO-CBX Lomo Photo Cards Set.

The 30 pieces photo card set is featuring photos of EXO members Baekhyun, Chanyeol, Chen, D.O., Kai, Sehun, Suho and Xiumin in detailed color portraits. The amazing photo card collector’s item measure approximately 2x3in/5X7.6cm. Please note the item is an unofficial product and is not a licensed item of SM Entertainment.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “EXO Dear Happiness Lomo Photocard Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shipping & Delivery


Why wait weeks for your kpop merch? All in-stock products ordered from KPOP Mall USA are packed and shipped from our United States warehouse in Las Vegas, Nevada, and are delivered within as little as two to three days!

  • Orders processed within 24-48 hours*
  • Tracking your order all the way to your doorstep.
  • Express / Overnight Shipping Options available.

For more information on our shipping policies please do read more at our shipping policy page at the following link: Shipping Information.


International shipping is available for customers located outside of the United States! KPOP Mall USA currently offers shipping to over thirty countries. For detailed shipping information please read more at the following link.