Official BTS In The Mood For Love Pt. 2 Album (Blue Ver.)

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)



SKU: L200001188B Categories: , Tags: ,

Official BTS The Most Beautiful Moment in Life Pt. 2 Album (Blue Ver.).

BTS brightened up the spring with Part 1 of The Most Beautiful Moment in Life featuring the hit songs I Need U and “Dope.” Now the Bangtan Boys are back again with Part 2, which aligns with the group’s latest concert tour. The group makes another powerful comeback with Run.

This edition includes 98 page Photobook and 1 Random Photocard.

Album Specifications

Product Title: BTS Mini Album Vol.4 – 花樣年華 Part.2 (Blue Version)
Singer Name(s): BTS / Bangtan Boys
Release Date: 2015-11-30
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Publisher: Loen Entertainment

Official Album Information & Track List

BTS Mini Album Vol. 4 – The Most Beautiful Moment in Life Pt. 2

01. INTRO: Never Mind
02. RUN
03. Butterfly
04. Whalien 52
05. Ma City
06. 뱁새
07. SKIT: One night in the strange city
08. 고엽
09. OUTRO: House Of Cards

-Album Size: 가로 151 세로 226 높이 10 mm

Reviews (1)

1 review for Official BTS In The Mood For Love Pt. 2 Album (Blue Ver.)

  1. Rated 5 out of 5


    This review is long past due! I ordered both versions (Blue and Peach version) and they were amazing. They arrived undamaged and were heavily bubble wrapped to be fully secured. I bought some for myself and as Christmas gifts! As always, they supplied freebies!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shipping & Delivery


Why wait weeks for your kpop merch? All in-stock products ordered from KPOP Mall USA are packed and shipped from our United States warehouse in Las Vegas, Nevada, and are delivered within as little as two to three days!

  • Orders processed within 24-48 hours*
  • Tracking your order all the way to your doorstep.
  • Express / Overnight Shipping Options available.

For more information on our shipping policies please do read more at our shipping policy page at the following link: Shipping Information.


International shipping is available for customers located outside of the United States! KPOP Mall USA currently offers shipping to over thirty countries. For detailed shipping information please read more at the following link.